Lana Del Rey’s Ultraviolence Official Release Date

Official album art and release date were set in stone for the songstress.  The official release date and track list of 11 songs including the already released single “west coast” were made public. It’s been set to June 16, 2014. Lana states ” It’s a little more stripped down but still cinematic and dark. I’ve been working on it really slowly but I love everything I’ve done. I’ve been writing in Santa Monica and I know what the record sounds like. Now I just have to finish it. Musically I’ve worked with the same three guys”

The Track-list:

1. “Cruel World”
  • Lana Del Rey
  • Blake Lee
2. “Ultraviolence”
3. “Shades of Cool”
4. “Brooklyn Baby”
5. “West Coast”
  • Del Rey
  • Rick Nowels
Dan Auerbach 4:16
6. “Sad Girl”
7. “Pretty When You Cry”
8. “Money Power Glory”
9. “Fucked My Way Up to the Top”
10. “Old Money”
11. “The Other Woman”


Facebook Comments

Hey, leave a comment