Azealia Banks Drops New Debut Album

It’s been a while and we’ve heard a lot of hussle and bussle about the album with no outcome. But freshly parted from her former record label miss Azealia Banks finally dropped her debut album Broke With Expensive Taste a la Beyoncé style (without warning)


Available on Itunes.


Here is the tracklist:

1. Idle Delilah
2. Gimme a Chance
3. Desperado
4. JFK (ft. Theophilus London)
5. 212 (ft. Lazy Jay)
6. Wallace
7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
8. BBD
9. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. Chasing Time
13. Luxury
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15. Miss Amor
16. Miss Camaraderie

Facebook Comments

Hey, leave a comment